Term Dates

The current term (June 2017) concludes on Sunday 23rd July at all locations. Thanks once again for swimming with us this year!

Here are the term dates for 2017/18 across all locations;

September 2017 Term

Monday 4th September – Sunday 22nd October (7 weeks)

 

November 2017 Term

Monday 3oth October – Friday 22nd December (8 weeks*)

*7 week term for Saturday and Sunday swimmers

 

January 2018 Term

Friday 5th January – Sunday 11th February (5 weeks*)

*6 week term for Friday, Saturday and Sunday swimmers

 

Easter 2018 Term

Monday 19th February – Thursday 29th March (6 weeks*)

*5 week term for Friday, Saturday and Sunday swimmers

 

May 2018 Term

Friday 13th April – Sunday 27th May (6 weeks*^)

*7 weeks for Saturday and Sunday swimmers

^this term includes a bank holiday Monday on 7th May 2018. Lessons will run at Fenham pool, Deep Blue dive centre and Boldon dive centre – all other locations are closed.

 

June 2018 Term

Monday 4th June – Sunday 22nd July (7 weeks)

 

The Summer holiday program will be finalised later in the year for Summer 2018.